Special Alert
Blog

UGA Men's Basketball

  • February 17, 2018
    February 24, 2018
    February 28, 2018
  • Location: UGA Basketball
  • 100 Smith St. 
  • Stegeman Coliseum 
  • UGA Campus 
  • Athens, GA
  • Phone: (706) 542-1231
  • Price: http://www.georgiadogs.com/tickets/geo-tickets.html#MBB
  • Time: See description for times as they are announced

Check out the UGA Bulldogs hoops action:

 

2017-2018 UGA Men's Baskeball Home Schedule:

  • Sunday, Nov. 19: Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
  • Thursday, Nov. 23: at Cal State Fullerton (Wooden Legacy)
  • Friday, Nov. 24: vs. San Diego State/Sacramento State (Wooden Legacy)
  • Sunday, Nov. 26: vs. St. Mary's/Harvard/St. Joseph's/Washington State (Wooden Legacy)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 5: Winthrop
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19: Georgia Tech
  • Friday, Dec. 22: Temple
  • Wednesday, Jan. 3: Mississippi
  • Saturday, Jan. 6: Alabama
  • Saturday, Jan. 13: South Carolina
  • Tuesday, Jan. 23: Arkansas
  • Tuesday, Jan. 30: Florida
  • Saturday, Feb. 10: Auburn
  • Saturday, Feb. 17: Tennessee
  • Saturday, Feb. 24: LSU
  • Wednesday, Feb. 28: Texas A&M
 
 
 
 

     

UGA Basketball
100 Smith St.