Special Alert

Athens CVB Staff Directory
 

 Chuck Jones staff

Chuck Jones
Director
706-357-4432
cjones@VisitAthensGA.com
 

Kathy Hoard CVB Chair

Kathy Hoard
CVB Advisory Board Chair
706-353-1918 (home)
khoard@charter.net

Sales Department:

Meetings & Conventions, Sports Tournaments,
Reunions, Weddings, Group Tour

Missy Brandt Wilson

Missy Brandt Wilson
Director of Sales
706-357-4410
missy@VisitAthensGA.com
 

Nick Arnold

Nick Arnold
Senior Sales Manager
706-357-4434
narnold@VisitAthensGA.com

Jay Boling

Jay Boling
Sales Manager
706-357-4433
jboling@VisitAthensGA.com

Marketing & Communications:

Website, Marketing & Advertising:

 Hannah Smith

Hannah Smith
Director of Marketing & Communications
706-357-4408
hsmith@VisitAthensGA.com

Media Contact & Social Media:

Aimee Cheek PR Coordinator

Aimee Cheek
PR Coordinator 
706-357-4543
acheek@VisitAthensGA.com

Visitor Information:
Jeremiah Cook

Jeremiah Cook
Information Coordinator
706-357-4430
jcook@VisitAthensGA.com

 Venessa Banks

Venessa Banks 
Executive Assistant
706-357-4432
vbanks@VisitAthensGA.com

Interested in being part of our team as an employee or intern?

CVB JOBS
Spotlight
1
2
3
4
5